Endangered Rangers Virtual Event

11th December 2020

We are pleased to announce that David Yarrow will be speaking at the Endangered Rangers Event on Sunday the 13th of December.

This 90 minute charity event hosted by actor, Josh Duhamel is being streamed online. It is free to attend and aims to educate on the plight of rangers and conservation during the pandemic.

The event will also feature entertainment from multi-platinum recording artist and former American Idol winner, Jordin Sparks as well as the legendary lead guitarist of The Eagles, Don Felder, all of whom will perform on your screen.

Sunday 13th December
3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT

In an effort to counteract the domino effect COVID-19 has triggered, proceeds from the event will go towards two forward-looking organisations who are developing innovative, scalable, and effective anti-poaching initiatives - the African Community & Conservation Foundation which supports the Grumeti Fund and The Malilangwe Trust, and Zambezi Partners which supports Wild is Life.

To see more information on the event please visit the Endangered Rangers Website.